Home   I   About Us   I    Success Stories   I   Articles   I   Franchise   I   Contact Us    

Contact Us

Head Office:
Henk du Plessis
Tel: (012) 345-1480
Email: Henk du Plessis

Eastern Cape:
Port Elizabeth

Free State:
Bloemfontein

Gauteng:
Centurion, Doringkloof
Johannesburg, Randburg
Johannesburg, West Rand
Kempton Park
Krugersdorp & Randfontein
Pretoria East
Pretoria Moot
Pretoria North (Montana)
Vereeniging

KwaZulu-Natal:
Ballito
Durban, Upper Highway
Umhlanga

Limpopo:
Phalaborwa
Polokwane
Tzaneen

Mpumalanga:
Middelburg
Witbank (eMalahleni)

Namibia:
Swakopmund
Walvis Bay

Northern Cape:
Kimberley

North West:
Potchefstroom

Western Cape:
Cape Town, Claremont
Cape Town, Durbanville
George
Paarl


Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth:
Anouska Combrink
Tel: (041) 581-1637
Cell: 084-582-9674
Email: anouska@edublox.com


Free State

Bloemfontein:
Annelize Lategan
Tel: (051) 430-7492
Cell: 083-429-4156
Email: annelize@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…


Gauteng

Centurion, Doringkloof:
Jolanda Fouché
Tel: (012) 667-2252
Cell: 083-231-6007
Email: jolanda@edublox.com

Johannesburg, Randburg:
Monique van Heerden
Tel: (011) 678-0364
Cell: 082-531-7200
Email: monique.randburg@edublox.com

Johannesburg, West Rand:
(Roodekrans, Ruimsig, Weltevredenpark)
Monique van Heerden
Cell: 082-531-7200
Email: monique@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Kempton Park:
Alison Bourbier
Tel: (011) 391-3215
Cell: 082-303-2299
Email: alison@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Krugersdorp & Randfontein:
Nicolene Potgieter
Tel: (011) 954-3867
Cell: 072-378-9683
Email: nicolene@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Pretoria East:
Susan du Plessis
Tel: (012) 345-1480
Cell: 083-390-7964
Email: susan@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Pretoria Moot:
Marelize Odendaal
Tel: (012) 332-4705
Cell: 084-580-5665
Email: marelize@edublox.com

Pretoria North (Montana):
Mareli Swart
Tel: (012) 567-1746
Cell: 082-338-4558
Email: mareli@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Vereeniging:
Marietha Mare
Tel: (016) 423-7215
Cell: 082-789-5238
Email: marietha@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…


KwaZulu-Natal

Ballito:
Jabu Bengu
Tel: (032) 586-3411
Cell: 063-229-6559
Email: jabu@edublox.com

Durban, Upper Highway:
Marj Arslanian
Tel: (031) 764-3226
Cell: 084-799-5807
Email: marj@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Umhlanga:
Jabu Bengu
Tel: (032) 586-3411
Cell: 063-229-6559
Email: jabu@edublox.com


Limpopo

Phalaborwa:
Gené van der Merwe
Tel: (015) 781-7305
Cell: 072-620-7588
Email: gene@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Polokwane:
Lizani Muller
Tel: (015) 291-4099
Cell: 082-318-2218
Email: lizani@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Tzaneen (centre):
Evette Brandt
Cell: 079-879-4248
Email: evetteb.c@edublox.com


Mpumalanga

Middelburg:
Ankia Botha
Cell: 084-206-9470
Email: ankia@edublox.com

Witbank (eMalahleni):
Alida Smit
Tel: (013) 650-0018
Cell: 082-949-2461
Email: alida@edublox.com


Namibia

Swakopmund:
Connie Senekal
Cell: 081-124-1932
Email: connie@edublox.com

Walvis Bay:
Connie Senekal
Cell: 081-124-1932
Email: connie@edublox.com


North West

Potchefstroom:
Marina Wilters
Tel: (018) 294-5636
Cell: 084-585-2308
Email: marina@edublox.com


Northern Cape:

Kimberley (centre):
Rika Pieters
Tel: (087) 170-0614
Cell: 062-998-5640
Email: rikap.c@edublox.com


Western Cape

Cape Town, Claremont:
Zainu Allie
Tel: (021) 671-2409
Cell: 083-786-8383
Email: zainu@edublox.com
Take a tour: Click here…

Cape Town, Durbanville:
Maryke Stain
Tel: (021) 976-7719
Cell: 072-350-3907
Email: maryke@edublox.com

George:
Karen Langenhoven
Tel: (044) 801-9603
Cell: 082-578-4254
Email: karen@edublox.com

Paarl:
Louna Spies
Tel: (021) 872-5040
Cell: 072-510-2986
Email: louna@edublox.com